Mon, 26 Jul 2021 16:08:03 -0500 Luke Hoersten Changing www root content does not require an nginx reload. default tip
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 10:30:51 -0500 Luke Hoersten Lots of updates.
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 22:12:04 -0500 Luke Hoersten Fixed typo
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 18:15:24 -0500 Luke Hoersten More fixes.
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 17:55:23 -0500 Luke Hoersten Fixed writefreely role.
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 10:29:53 -0500 Luke Hoersten Updated versions: minecraft, miniflux, pleroma, writefreely, ergo-oragono.
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 10:29:21 -0500 Luke Hoersten Fixed dendrite restart handler bug.
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 08:50:40 -0500 Luke Hoersten Minor dendrite tweaks.
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 21:15:42 -0500 Luke Hoersten Added index to dendrite nginx template.
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 20:32:56 -0500 Luke Hoersten Removed matrix specific locations from pleroma nginx config.
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 20:26:54 -0500 Luke Hoersten Fixed backup script error.
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 20:17:16 -0500 Luke Hoersten Updated minecraft to be multi-world and minimized world size.
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 17:43:46 -0500 Luke Hoersten Tons of updates.
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 20:12:21 -0500 Luke Hoersten Added Geyser minecraft plugin. Cleaned up minecraft role.
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 13:28:05 -0500 Luke Hoersten Upgraded minecraft to 1.17.1
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 10:43:33 -0500 Luke Hoersten Fixed bug.
Sun, 04 Jul 2021 12:05:24 -0500 Luke Hoersten Added writefreely backup.
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 13:38:02 -0500 Luke Hoersten Updated minecraft backup for lifecycles.
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 13:24:52 -0500 Luke Hoersten Add aws s3 versioning and lifecycles to backup.
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 13:23:46 -0500 Luke Hoersten Added minecraft backup.
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 11:16:17 -0500 Luke Hoersten Added ops template to main.
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 11:13:02 -0500 Luke Hoersten Made ops templated.
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 11:09:26 -0500 Luke Hoersten Added difficulty config.
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 13:24:22 -0500 Luke Hoersten Updated minecraft to 1.17.
Sat, 29 May 2021 11:25:11 -0500 Luke Hoersten Updated oragono IRC rename to ergo.
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 14:02:58 -0500 Luke Hoersten Updated arch to arm64
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 13:35:41 -0500 Luke Hoersten Version bumps.
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 11:05:24 -0600 Luke Hoersten Updated Minecraft Versions
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 07:08:41 -0600 Luke Hoersten Add iperf3 server service.
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 18:29:22 -0600 Luke Hoersten Expanded yaml file extension name.
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 13:50:42 -0600 Luke Hoersten Updated minecraft.
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 16:43:09 -0600 Luke Hoersten Replaced with_items with loop.
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 16:42:59 -0600 Luke Hoersten Updated pleroma to 2.2.0 and added new dep.
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 08:19:21 -0600 Luke Hoersten Disabled irc force nick equals account by default.
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 13:17:07 -0500 Luke Hoersten Added proper reinstall logic for pleroma.
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 12:37:21 -0500 Luke Hoersten Updated minecraft, miniflux, and oragono versions.
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 15:06:06 -0500 Luke Hoersten Added optional log level change.
Sat, 05 Sep 2020 21:31:59 -0500 Luke Hoersten Use proper ssl cert config for prosody.
Sat, 05 Sep 2020 19:27:02 -0500 Luke Hoersten Moved oragono socket to more persistent location.
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 12:50:35 -0500 Luke Hoersten Added cleanup to mercurial backup script.
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 12:36:30 -0500 Luke Hoersten Updated minecraft role to 1.16.2
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 07:40:25 -0500 Luke Hoersten Made adguard home admin port configurable.
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 17:54:09 -0500 Luke Hoersten Added certbot dns cloudflare role. Useful for when ISP blocks port 80.
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 08:44:16 -0500 Luke Hoersten Remove remain after exit setting in goaccess service.
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 14:20:24 -0500 Luke Hoersten Added periodit goaccess update role
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 09:49:57 -0500 Luke Hoersten Added miniflux role.
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 12:24:13 -0500 Luke Hoersten Added worker restats for uwsgi to reduce memory runaway.
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 14:47:11 -0500 Luke Hoersten Added canonical link to readme.
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 15:33:24 -0500 Luke Hoersten Deleted vestigal matrix pihole and jellyfin roles.
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 11:10:30 -0500 Luke Hoersten Added auto upgrades to base.
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 19:44:18 -0500 Luke Hoersten Added dynmap to minecraft.
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 11:52:33 -0500 Luke Hoersten Fixed proxy pass for stream.
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 19:57:16 -0500 Luke Hoersten Added local pleroma prometheus scraping.
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 18:49:48 -0500 Luke Hoersten Fixed resolv.conf in adguard role.
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 15:46:28 -0500 Luke Hoersten Added conditional soapbox config.
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 15:11:55 -0500 Luke Hoersten Add Soapbox frontend support for Pleroma.
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 11:28:44 -0500 Luke Hoersten Added nginx config template.
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 10:25:32 -0500 Luke Hoersten Added nginx and oragono HUP reloading to systemd handlers. Added nginx config.
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 18:07:07 -0500 Luke Hoersten Removed ngircd and atheme roles in favor of oragono.
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 17:48:36 -0500 Luke Hoersten updated irc settings.
(0) -100 -60 tip